• महाराष्ट् शासन
  • Government of Maharashtra
  • उच्च व तंत्रशिक्षण विभग
  • Higher & Technical Education Department

Who’S Who

Last updated on July 28th, 2022 at 04:44 pm

Who's Who

Sr.No. Officer Name Designation Email Telephone No.
1.
Dr. Abhay E. Wagh
Director
director@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
22621726
2.
Shri. Pramod Naik
Joint Director
pramod.naik@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
22690607
3.
Joint Director
Vacant
-
-
4.
Joint Director
Vacant
-
-
5.
Dr. Dhanpal Kamble
Deputy Director
dhanapal.kamble@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597464
6.
Mr. Mahendra Davane
Deputy Director
mahendra.dawane@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597475
7.
Vacant
Deputy Director
-
-
8.
Vacant
Deputy Director
-
-
9.
Vacant
Training and Placement Officers
-
-
10.
Dr. G.R. Sangwai
Asstt. Director (Tech)
gr.sangwai@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597465
11.
Shri. Shrikant Madawi
Asstt. Director (Tech)
skmadawi@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597490
12.
Mrs. Varsha Sandip Gujare
Asstt. Director (Tech)
vsgujare@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597471
13.
Shri. Umesh Kokate
System Manager
uvkokate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597459
14.
Shri. N. B. Patil
System Analyst
nbpatil@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597466
15.
Shri. S. D. Uparwat
System Analyst
sduparwat@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597469
16.
Shri. A. V. Amte
Inspector
avamte@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597470
17.
Shri. P. P. Wani
Administrative Officer
ppwani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597472
18.
Vacant
Administrative Officer
-
-
19.
Vacant
Chief Accounts Officer
-
-
20.
Mrs. S. G. Ranadive
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
sgrandive@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597416
21.
Shri. Prakash Bhandarwar
Assistant Director (Non Tech)
pbhandarwar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597473
22.
Mr. K.G. Edke
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
kgedake@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597479
23.
Shri. Sanjay Pawar
Assistant Director (Non Tech)
sanjay.pawar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
-
24.
Mrs. Maya S. Waghmare
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
maya.waghmare@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597412
25.
Mrs. Mrunal Manoj Rane
Administrative Accounts Officer
desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597408
26.
Mrs.Nithisha Chorghe
Accounts Officer
desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597483
Officers on Special Duty at the Directorate
Sr.No. Officer Name Designation Email Telephone No.
1.
Dr. Anil B. Nandgaonkar
Officer on Special Duty (TEQIP-III)
abnandgaonkar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597449
2.
Shri. Mahendra U. Dabhade
Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell)
mahendra.dabhade@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597468
3.
Shri. Mangesh J. Parate
Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell)
mjparate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597438
4.
Shri.Sunder C. Bulani
Officer on Special Duty (DBT Cell)
sundar.bulani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597487
5.
Shri. Shrikant Sakhre
Officer on Special Duty
desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597465
6.
Mr. Aashish Nikam
Officer on Special Duty (scholarship)
aashish.nikam@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597459
Desks Staff at the Directorate
Sr.No. Officer Name Designation Email Email
1.
Smt. Manasi Wankhede
Steno (Desk 1)
desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597460
2.
Smt. Swati Pendanekar
Steno (Desk 1)
desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597460
3.
Smt. Sunanda Bhagat
Steno (Desk 1)
desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597401
4.
Shri Vijay Kedare
Office Suptd. (Desk 2)
desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597442
5.
Vacant
Office Supdt. (Desk 2A)
-
-
6.
Smt. Anjali V. Deshpande
Programmer (Desk 3)
programmer2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597423
7.
Smt. Swati V. Bari
Programmer (Desk 17)
programmer1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597487
8.
Smt. Ashwini Khale
Programmer ( Desk 17)
programmer4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
22612139
9.
Shri. Mahendra R. Kirad
Data Entry Operator (Desk 3)
deo@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597467
10.
Smt. Sayali S. Sakpal
Office Suptd.(Desk 4 A)
desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597424
11.
Smt. Shradha R. Mayekar
Office Suptd. (Desk 4)
desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597404
12.
Shri. Surendra H. Ketkar
Head Clerk (Desk 5)
desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597405
13.
Shri. Atul Harke
Office Supdt. (Desk 6)
desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597406
14.
Vacant
Office Supdt. (Desk 7)
desk7@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597407
15.
Shri. Atul Harke
Office Supdt. (Desk 8)
desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597408
16.
Shri. Shashank Otavanekar
Head Clerk (Desk 9)
desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597409
17.
Shri Vilas Bhadekar
Office Supdt.(Desk 10)
desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597410
18.
Smt. Prachi P. Wadke
Office Supdt.(Desk 11)
desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597411
19.
Shri. Anupam S. Behere
Office Supdt.(Desk 12)
desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597412
20
Shri. P. V. Shete
Office Supdt ( Desk 13)
desk13@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597413
21.
Vacant
Office Suptd. (Desk15)
desk15@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597415
23.
Smt. Prachi P. Wadke
Office Suptd .(Desk 16)
desk16@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597416
24.
Shri. Dada L. Shelke
Office Suptd. (Desk 17)
desk18@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597486