• महाराष्ट्र शासन
  • Government of Maharashtra
  • उच्च व तंत्रशिक्षण विभाग
  • Higher & Technical Education Department

Who’S Who

Last updated on October 11th, 2023 at 05:43 pm

Who's Who

Sr.No. Officer Name Designation Email Telephone No.
1.
Dr. Vinod M. Mohitkar
Director
director@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
22621726
2.
Dr. Sunil S. Bhamare
Joint Director
sunil.bhamare@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
22690607
3.
Vacant
Joint Director
-
-
4.
Vacant
Joint Director
-
-
5.
Dr. Dhanpal Kamble
Deputy Director
dhanapal.kamble@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597464
6.
Mr. Mahendra Davane
Deputy Director
mahendra.dawane@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597475
7.
Vacant
Deputy Director
-
-
8.
Vacant
Deputy Director
-
-
9.
Vacant
Training and Placement Officers
-
-
10.
Dr. G.R. Sangwai
Asstt. Director (Tech)
gr.sangwai@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597465
11.
Shri. Shrikant Madawi
Asstt. Director (Tech)
skmadawi@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597490
12.
Vacant
Asstt. Director (Tech)
-
68597471
13.
Shri. Umesh Kokate
System Manager
uvkokate@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597459
14.
Shri. N. B. Patil
System Analyst
nbpatil@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597466
15.
Shri. S. D. Uparwat
System Analyst
sduparwat@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597469
16.
Shri. A. V. Amte
Inspector
avamte@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597470
17.
Vacant
Administrative Officer
desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597472
18.
Vacant
Administrative Officer
-
-
19.
Vacant
Chief Accounts Officer
-
-
20.
Mrs. S. G. Ranadive
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
sgrandive@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597416
21.
Shri. Prakash Bhandarwar
Assistant Director (Non Tech)
pbhandarwar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597473
22.
Mr. K.G. Edke
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
kgedake@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597479
23.
Shri. Sanjay Pawar
Assistant Director (Non Tech)
sanjay.pawar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
-
24.
Mrs. Maya S. Waghmare
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
maya.waghmare@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597472
25.
Smt. Shradha R. Mayekar
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
s.mayekar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597409
26.
Shri. Atul Harke
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
atulharke@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597478
27.
Mr.Pradeepkumar Kowe
Assistant Director( Non-Tech.)
pradeep.kowe@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597479
28.
Mrs. Mrunal Manoj Rane
Administrative Accounts Officer
desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597408
29.
Mrs.NItisha Chorghe
Accounts Officer
desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597483
Officers on Special Duty at the Directorate
Sr.No. Officer Name Designation Email Telephone No.
1.
Dr. Anil B. Nandgaonkar
Officer on Special Duty (TEQIP-III)
abnandgaonkar@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597449
2.
Shri. Mahendra U. Dabhade
Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell)
mahendra.dabhade@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597468
3.
-
Officer on Special Duty (IT Cell)
-
68597438
4.
Shri.Sundar C. Bulani
Officer on Special Duty (DBT Cell)
sundar.bulani@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597487
5.
Shri. Shrikant Sakhare
Officer on Special Duty
desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597465
6.
Mr. Aashish Nikam
Officer on Special Duty (scholarship)
aashish.nikam@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597493
Desks Staff at the Directorate
Sr.No. Officer Name Designation Email Telephone No.
1.
Smt. Swati Pednekar
Steno HG (Desk 1- Director Section)
desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597401
2.
Smt. Sangita Pawar
Steno LG (Desk 1- Joint Director Section)
desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597402
3.
Smt. Sunanda Bhagat
Steno LG (Desk 1- Director Section)
desk1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597460
4.
Shri Rajesh Budage
I/C Office Suptd. (Desk 2)
desk2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597442
5.
Smt. Anjali V. Deshpande
Programmer (Desk 3)
programmer2@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597423
6.
Shri. Mahendra R. Kirad
Data Entry Operator (Desk 3)
deo@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597467
7.
Smt. Swati V. Bari
Programmer (Desk 18)
programmer1@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597487
8.
Smt. Ashwini Khale
Programmer ( Desk 18)
programmer4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
22612139
9.
Shri Vijay Kedare
Office Suptd.(Desk 4 A)
desk4a@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597424
10.
Shri Vijay Kedare
Office Suptd. (Desk 4)
desk4@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597404
11.
Shri. Surendra H. Ketkar
Head Clerk (Desk 5)
desk5@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597405
12.
Vacant
Office Supdt. (Desk 6)
desk6@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597406
13.
Shri. Kishore Naitam
Office Supdt. (Desk 7)
desk7@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597407
14.
Vacant
Office Supdt. (Desk 8)
desk8@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597408
15.
Shri Vilas Bhadekar
Office Suptdt. (Desk 9)
desk9@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597409
16.
Smt. Nutan Salgaonkar
Head Clerk (Desk 10)
desk10@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597410
17.
Shri Vilas Bhadekar
Office Supdt.(Desk 11)
desk11@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597411
18.
Smt. Sayali S. Sakpal
Office Supdt.(Desk 12)
desk12@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597412
19.
Smt. Sayali S. Sakpal
Office Supdt ( Desk 13)
desk13@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597413
20.
Shri. Kishore Naitam
Office Suptd. (Desk15)
desk15@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597415
21.
Smt. Prachi P. Wadke
Office Suptd .(Desk 16)
desk16@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597416
22.
Shri. Dada L. Shelke
Office Suptd. (Desk 18)
desk18@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
68597486